Monclova Township

Monclova Township, Ohio – Live,Work,Play!

Board of Trustees Minutes & Agenda

DURING CORONAVIRUS PANDEMIC, ALL MEETING ARE HELD REMOTELY.  SEE AGENDA FOR INSTRUCTIONS ON CALL-IN OR LOG-IN PARTICIPATION.  Archived audio for 2020 Board of Trustees meetings inquiries should be directed to records@monclovatwp.org. To enhance your audio listening, we suggest you open the audio through iTunes (www.itunes.com). Agendas are generally available the Friday prior to a meeting.  These postings are a convenience to interested individuals, but not required.  Audio should be uploaded within days of the meeting.  Minutes are approved at the next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees. For Special Meetings, go to bottom of this page.

  2021   Agenda Audio Minutes Working Session Audio
Monday Jan 4 Agenda Audio Minutes click “audio”
Tuesday Jan 19 Agenda Audio Minutes click “audio”
Monday Feb 1 Agenda Audio Minutes click “audio”
Tuesday Feb 16 Agenda Audio Minutes click “audio”
Monday Mar 1 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Mar 15 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Apr 5 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Apr 19 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday May 3 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday May 17 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday June 7 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Jun 21 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Jul 6 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Jul 19 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Aug 2 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Aug 16 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Sept 7 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Sept 20 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Oct 4 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Oct 18 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Nov 1 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Nov 15 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Dec 6 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Dec 20 Agenda Audio Minutes
Title Date Agenda Audio Minutes 
 Sp Mtg Mar 8 Staff Reviews Audio Minutes
Sp Mtg   Posting Audio Minutes