Monclova Township

Monclova Township, Ohio – Live,Work,Play!

Board of Trustees Minutes & Agenda

SEE AGENDA FOR INFORMATION ON IN-PERSON MEETINGS.  YOU CAN WATCH LIVE DURING POSTED AGENDA TIMES.  See website home page for “Watch Live” tab. 

Archived audio for 2021 Board of Trustees meetings inquiries should be directed to records@monclovatwp.org. To enhance your audio listening, we suggest you open the audio through iTunes (www.itunes.com). Agendas are generally available the Friday prior to a meeting.  These postings are a convenience to interested individuals, but not required. Audio should be uploaded within days of the meeting.  Minutes are approved at the next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees. For Special Meetings, go to bottom of this page.  Rules for Public Participation:  Click here.

  2022   Agenda General Session Audio Minutes Working Session Audio
Tuesday Jan 4 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Jan 18 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Feb 7 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Feb 22 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Mar 7 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Mar 21 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Apr 4 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Apr 18 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday May 2 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday May 16 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday June 6 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Jun 21 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Jul 5 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Jul 18 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Aug 1 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Aug 15 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Tuesday Sept 6 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Sept 19 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Oct 3 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Oct 17 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Nov 7 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Nov 19 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Dec 5 Agenda Audio Minutes Audio
Monday Dec 19 Agenda Audio Minutes
Title Date Agenda Audio Minutes 
 Sp Mtg   Posting Agenda

Minutes

Sp Mtg   Posting Audio Minutes
Sp Mtg   Posting Audio Minutes